SHIP-FROM-STORE : CONNECT YOUR SHOPS WORLDWIDE

MANAGEMENT OF ONLINE ORDERS


We facilitate the processing of your e-commerce orders from your store network by interfacing with your Order Management Systems.

 

Centralization of orders per store in real time, automatic allocation of orders to available users (runners), stock checking, cancellations or refunds, payment validation, automatic delivery notification email, package consolidation (…), our picking app drives your store to the very heart of your phygital strategy.

 

PERSONALIZED CROSS-SELLING

 

The rate at which confirmation/order follow-up emails are opened is on average 64%. Make the most of this prime marketing opportunity to generate additional sales.

 

Plugged into the picking app, our recommendation algorithm suggests products that are highly likely to be purchased by the client. Sent within the body of the order confirmation email, or put aside to await your customer’s in-store visit, personalized cross-selling is a source of profitability.

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP TRACKING

 

Managers can access the orders being processed in real time. Client information required for sending the package is also provided and ranked in the picking app, available to view by anyone with the right to do so.

 

Customer services can also track the relationship more effectively by accessing the client’s purchasing history in order to offer better guidance.

 

The app also includes an analysis module which permits the monitoring of operational teams, covering elements such as the productivity of runners, stock-outs etc.

 

SHIP-FROM-STORE : CONNECT YOUR SHOPS WORLDWIDE

MANAGEMENT OF ONLINE ORDERS


We facilitate the processing of your e-commerce orders from your store network by interfacing with your Order Management Systems.

 

Centralization of orders per store in real time, automatic allocation of orders to available users (runners), stock checking, cancellations or refunds, payment validation, automatic delivery notification email, package consolidation (…), our picking app drives your store to the very heart of your phygital strategy.

PERSONALIZED CROSS-SELLING

 

The rate at which confirmation/order follow-up emails are opened is on average 64%. Make the most of this prime marketing opportunity to generate additional sales.

 

Plugged into the picking app, our recommendation algorithm suggests products that are highly likely to be purchased by the client. Sent within the body of the order confirmation email, or put aside to await your customer’s in-store visit, personalized cross-selling is a source of profitability.

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP TRACKING

 

Managers can access the orders being processed in real time. Client information required for sending the package is also provided and ranked in the picking app, available to view by anyone with the right to do so.

 

Customer services can also track the relationship more effectively by accessing the client’s purchasing history in order to offer better guidance.

 

The app also includes an analysis module which permits the monitoring of operational teams, covering elements such as the productivity of runners, stock-outs etc.

 

OUR EXPERTS AT YOUR SERVICE

DELIVERY METHODS

  • E-RESERVATION

    Your clients reserve items online and then try or buy in-store. This service permits you to direct traffic towards your stores and to identify products with strong potential. The service enables the client’s average shopping basket spend to be increased by about 7% versus a traditional order.

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Direct traffic towards your stores by offering your customers a click & collect service. This means that they no longer have to face sold out products or queue at the register, with digital processes eliminating the physical pain points. Using our tools, your sales force can propose offers to your customers as they go through the checkout process.

  • DELIVERY

    Build customer loyalty by allowing them to order 24/7, anywhere in your network, products that are available in-store. Reduce delivery delays and optimize stock rotation by managing shipments directly from your points of sale.

FEATURES

OMS INTEGRATION

Cross-Selling

PERFORMANCE TRACKING

SHIP-FROM-STORE : HOW TO MAKE YOUR POINT OF SALE A TOOL IN YOUR LOGISTICS STRATEGY

 

E-commerce is definitely on a roll, growing by 14.4% in 2018. In an era when customers are hyper-connected and when decision-making is governed by digital technology, the buying journey is becoming more complex. If businesses do not manage to break down the barriers between the various different distribution channels, they will struggle to respond to their clients’ expectations.

The ability to interconnect different sales channels is proving to be vital for those in the retail distribution sector, providing a way of optimizing the management of the supply chain and therefore respond to client demands. This is what is known as Ship-From-Store.
When a client pays online, this omnichannel solution enables dispatching from the most appropriate store by taking into account various key factors. This process increases client satisfaction since it reduces delivery delays and stock-outs.

SHIP-FROM-STORE : CONNECTEZ VOS BOUTIQUES AU MONDE ENTIER

GESTION DES COMMANDES EN LIGNE


Nous permettons le traitement de vos commandes e-commerce depuis votre réseau magasin grâce à notre intégration avec les Order Management System.

 

Centralisation des commandes par magasin en temps réel, attribution automatique des commandes aux utilisateurs disponibles (runners), vérification des stocks, annulation ou remboursement de la commande, validation des paiements et de la commande, mail automatique d’expédition, consolidation des colis (…), notre application de picking propulse votre boutique au coeur de votre stratégie phygitale.

 

CROSS-SELLING PERSONNALISÉ

 

Le taux d’ouverture des e-mails de validation / suivi de commande sont en moyenne de 64%. Profitez de cette opportunité marketing hyper qualifiée pour générer des ventes additionnelles.

 

Pluggé à l’application de picking, notre algorithme de recommandations suggère les produits à forte probabilité d’achat pour le client. Envoyés dans le corps de l’email de validation de la commande, ou mis de côté pour préparer le passage de votre client en magasin, le cross-selling personnalisé est source de rentabilité.

SUIVI DE LA RELATION CLIENT

 

Les managers accèdent en temps réel aux traitements des commandes. Les informations clients essentielles à l’envoi des colis sont également fournies et hiérarchisées dans l’application picking et accessibles à qui de droit.

 

Le service client peut également suivre la relation de façon efficace en accédant à l’historique des achats pour mieux guider les clients.


L’application comprend un module d’analyses qui permet de monitorer les équipes opérationnelles avec des éléments tels que la productivité des runners, les ruptures de stock, etc.

SHIP FROM STORE : CONNECTEZ VOS BOUTIQUES AU MONDE ENTIER

GESTION DES COMMANDES EN LIGNE


Nous permettons le traitement de vos commandes e-commerce depuis votre réseau magasin grâce à notre intégration avec les Order Management System.

 

Centralisation des commandes par magasin en temps réel, attribution automatique des commandes aux utilisateurs disponibles (runners), vérification des stocks, annulation ou remboursement de la commande, validation des paiements et de la commande, mail automatique d’expédition, consolidation des colis (…), notre application de picking propulse votre boutique au coeur de votre stratégie phygital.

 

CROSS-SELLING PERSONNALISÉ

 

Le taux d’ouverture des e-mails de validation / suivi de commande sont en moyenne de 64%. Profitez de cette opportunité marketing hyper qualifiée pour générer des ventes additionnelles.

 

Pluggé à l’application de picking, notre algorithme de recommandations suggère les produits à forte probabilité d’achat pour le client. Envoyés dans le corps de l’email de validation de la commande, ou mis de côté pour préparer le passage de votre client en magasin, le cross-selling personnalisé est source de rentabilité.

SUIVI DE LA RELATION CLIENT

 

Les managers accèdent en temps réel aux traitements des commandes. Les informations clients essentielles à l’envoi des colis sont également fournies et hiérarchisées dans l’application picking et accessibles à qui de droit.

 

Le service client peut également suivre la relation de façon efficace en accédant à l’historique des achats pour mieux guider les clients.


L’application comprend un module d’analyses qui permet de monitorer les équipes opérationnelles avec des éléments tels que la productivité des runners, les ruptures de stock, etc.

NOS EXPERTS SONT À VOTRE ÉCOUTE

MODES DE LIVRAISON

  • E-RESERVATION

    Vos clients réservent en ligne, essayent ou achètent en magasin. Ce service vous permettra de drainer du trafic en magasin et d’identifier les produits à fort potentiel. Le service permet d'augmenter le panier moyen du client d’environ 7% versus une commande traditionnelle.

  • CLICK & COLLECT

    Drainez du trafic dans vos magasins en proposant à vos clients le click & collect. Pour eux, finies les ruptures de stock et la queue à la caisse, le digital élimine les pain points physiques. Grâce à nos outils, vos vendeurs pourront leur présenter des offres lors de leur passage en caisse.

  • LIVRAISON

    Fidélisez vos clients en leur permettant de commander partout 24/7 les produits disponibles dans vos magasins. Diminuez les délais de livraison et optimisez la rotation des stocks en gérant les envois directement depuis vos points de vente.

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Intégration OMS

Cross-Selling

Suivi des performances

SHIP-FROM-STORE : COMMENT FAIRE DE VOTRE POINT DE VENTE UN ATOUT DE LA STRATÉGIE LOGISTIQUE

 

Avec un taux de croissance de 14,4% en 2018, le e-commerce a le vent en poupe. À l’ère où le consommateur est hyper-connecté et où chaque décision est régie par le numérique, le parcours d’achat se complexifie. Si les entreprises n’arrivent pas à abattre le mur existant entre ses différents canaux de distribution, elle peinera à répondre aux exigences de ses consommateurs.

Interconnecter les différents canaux de vente se révèle être indispensable pour les acteurs de la distribution afin d’optimiser la gestion de la chaine d’approvisionnement et ainsi répondre à la demande des clients. C’est ce que l’on appelle le Ship-From-Store.

Lorsqu’un client paie en ligne, cette solution omnicanale permet d’organiser l’expédition depuis le magasin le plus approprié en prenant en compte plusieurs facteurs clés. Cette gestion favorise la satisfaction client puisqu’on réduit le délai de livraison et les ruptures de stock.