Luxury

Offer your customers an exceptionally immersive and seamless shopping experience. With Wishibam Platform, your customers are recognized and
understood regardless of their point of contact.

Re-enchant the shopping experience of each of your customers.

Digital at the service of Customer Experience

Consumers are increasingly demanding and expect luxury brands to provide an innovative Shopping Experience every time they interact with the brand. Omnichannel is the keystone of a seamless and personalized customer experience. We see the store as the foundation of the luxury house and digital as an effective way to strengthen it. Wishibam Platform is composed of several modules that allow the implementation of the omnichannel web-to-store and store-to-web shopping journey centered on the customer.

THE TOURIST

To organize his activities, he prepares his shopping from his country of origin. He creates his wishlist and seeks to know the store availability of his favorite items. Arrived in the country, he forgets a shop. When passing in front of it, he receives a notification inviting him to enter with the visualization of his wishlist. He enters, completes his basket, and gets delivered to his hotel room.

 

    • Accessibility of online products
    • Wishlist
    • Personalized reminders
    • Fast delivery in a single package
    • Seller tablet

 

Connecting international customers to local shops

THE MILLENIAL

Does shopping on his mobile after clicking on the product worn by a celebrity on social media. He wants to belong to a group, benefit from an exclusive experience, without breaking points wherever he is and be able to share his experience on social media.

 

 

 

    • Usage of social media
    • Effective influencer marketing
    • E-Shop and accessibility of unified stocks
    • Click & Collect
    • Seller tablet

 

Suitable for younger customers, future brand growth

THE BUSINESS TRAVELLER 

In a hurry, often absent, the business traveler does not have much time and does everything to buy it. He is looking for a simple, irritant-free shopping experience that saves him time while pleasing his loved ones. He buys directly in stores, online, in airports, … His family is a customer of your brand in his country of origin.

 

  • Unified inventory
  • E-Shop
  • Fast delivery
  • Branded packaging

 

Elimination of irritants, time saving, tailor-made service

THE VIP CLIENT 

He likes to feel unique, valued, listened to. He is looking for the Exclusive product, and the Exclusive relationship. He likes to be known, recognized, valued, and continue to remain so. He wants to benefit from the most high-end service of the services offered by the brand. He remains in constant contact with his advisor so as not to miss THE essential item.

 

  • Fast home delivery
  • Multi-brand delivery
  • Omnichannel Personal Shopping
  • Branded packaging

 

A personalized experience thanks to a 360° customer profiling tool

THE CONNOISSEUR

Is a customer who mixes between luxury brands. He follows the news, knows what is being done and what he wants to buy. He then chooses the most emblematic house while considering the privileged relationship he has with his sellers. He compares prices because even wealthy, he likes to make good deals.

 

  • Social media login
  • Online product details
  • Online inventory accessibility
  • Multi-brand / home delivery
  • Branded packaging

 

Strong presence across all customer touchpoints

Reconcile the best of both worlds with Wishibam Platform

Machine Learning pour homogénéiser les flux


Wishibam Platform: customer experience, our n°1 challenge

We believe the shopping experience should be a branded ceremony, successful across the entire network. Our omnichannel marketplace makes it possible to reconcile stocks, digitally display different delivery options, and personalize the in-store & web channel experience. The Wishibam interfaces have been designed to be adapted to the reality of physical commerce, which ensures rapid adherence from operational teams..


Omnichannel OMS for new delivery services


Green delivery, delivery in points of sale, delivery by courier, VIP delivery directly by a seller of the shop (if nearby), …. our OMS will make it possible to meet the challenges of deliveries through a good orchestration of sales in response to business challenges. Our OMS also lowers the markdown rate for an optimal shopping experience.

Analyse de la performance de vos équipes

Wishibam, the all-in-one solution for the digitalization of physical points of sale

A quick launch thanks to the following features:

360° customer vision

We easily integrate with your existing Loyalty Program to reconcile your customer’s Data and make it accessible across all channels. In store, your salespeople have a vision of the latest products purchased, visited, returned. Online, our algorithm feeds on its purchasing habits for a personalization of products sold in store.

Omnichannel Logistics Management

Logistics management from relevant business points. Respect of deadlines, multi-modes of delivery in a logic of simplification of the
purchasing process at the level of the customer. Management of returns throughout the chain, planning of returns and passage of a courier, implementation of services such as the “try now, pay later” service for VIP customers (…) 


Multi-store shopping cart management

Your end customers get a unified shopping experience by paying only once. Order allocation rules are determined during scoping meetings to meet your business objectives. Wishibam B2B Platform ensures the distribution of payments and orders according to an optimal customer/seller/third party monitoring. 


Business Rules Engine

Our business rule engine has been designed for a quick and customizable configuration that will meet your specific challenges with a very specific access and rights system. These accesses and rights can be different within the same team.

Customized e-commerce website

 

We offer an integrated package that ensures a rapid deployment of the solution. The front end is 100% customizable to meet your brand image and operational objectives.

Personalized offer

Create catalogs of products or services customized to your target: large accounts, individual accounts (…) Adapt your prices and discounts to your customer type and increase your performance.

Unified stock

Online as in store, increase the available choice by offering a larger part of your product range. Remove the pain point related to being out of stock, activate the alert service on an unavailable product, offer similar products relevant to the purchasing habits of your customers. 

Product Catalog Management

Manage large volumes of product and inventory data from multiple sources. Automate the enrichment of your catalog and maintain a high level of quality and consistency.

Performance monitoring

Control order content and cycle, analyze results, and anticipate customer requests for a tailored experience.

Personalized e-commerce website

We provide you with an integrated offer ensuring a rapid deployment of the solution. The front is 100% customizable to meet your brand image and operational objectives.

Logistics Management

Order allocation rule based on your business objectives, management of advanced shipping options and customer satisfaction tracking.

Wishibam platform has been designed to meet your business needs while respecting the operational reality of your activity. Take advantage of a robust, scalable and secure platform that will win over your teams by saving them time.

Marketplace créer des ventes

Sales Departement

Focus on complex sales and let the marketplace generate additional sales, effortlessly.

Ecommerce et nouvelle source de revenue

Marketing Department

Enhance your networking space and develop a new source of revenue.

ecommerce et une meilleure expérience client

E-commerce Department

Increase your conversion rate by expanding the choices available for purchase. Mix physical and online experiences and offer new delivery services.

Luxury

Offer your customers an exceptionally immersive and seamless shopping experience. With Wishibam Platform, your customers are recognized and
understood regardless of their point of contact.

Re-enchant the shopping experience of each of your customers.

Digital at the service of Customer Experience

Consumers are increasingly demanding and expect luxury brands to provide an innovative Shopping Experience every time they interact with the brand. Omnichannel is the keystone of a seamless and personalized customer experience. We see the store as the foundation of the luxury house and digital as an effective way to strengthen it. Wishibam Platform is composed of several modules that allow the implementation of the omnichannel web-to-store and store-to-web shopping journey centered on the customer.

THE TOURIST

To organize his activities, he prepares his shopping from his country of origin. He creates his wishlist and seeks to know the store availability of his favorite items. Arrived in the country, he forgets a shop. When passing in front of it, he receives a notification inviting him to enter with the visualization of his wishlist. He enters, completes his basket, and gets delivered to his hotel room.

 

    • Accessibility of online products
    • Wishlist
    • Personalized reminders
    • Fast delivery in a single package
    • Seller tablet

 

Connecting international customers to local shops

THE MILLENIAL

Does shopping on his mobile after clicking on the product worn by a celebrity on social media. He wants to belong to a group, benefit from an exclusive experience, without breaking points wherever he is and be able to share his experience on social media.

 

    • Usage of social media
    • Effective influencer marketing
    • E-Shop and accessibility of unified stocks
    • Click & Collect
    • Seller tablet

 

Suitable for younger customers, future brand growth

THE BUSINESS TRAVELLER 

In a hurry, often absent, the business traveler does not have much time and does everything to buy it. He is looking for a simple, irritant-free shopping experience that saves him time while pleasing his loved ones. He buys directly in stores, online, in airports, … His family is a customer of your brand in his country of origin.

 

  • Unified inventory
  • E-Shop
  • Fast delivery
  • Branded packaging

 

Elimination of irritants, time saving, tailor-made service

THE VIP CLIENT 

He likes to feel unique, valued, listened to. He is looking for the Exclusive product, and the Exclusive relationship. He likes to be known, recognized, valued, and continue to remain so. He wants to benefit from the most high-end service of the services offered by the brand. He remains in constant contact with his advisor so as not to miss THE essential item.

 

  • Fast home delivery
  • Multi-brand delivery
  • Omnichannel Personal Shopping
  • Branded packaging

 

A personalized experience thanks to a 360° customer profiling tool

THE CONNOISSEUR

Is a customer who mixes between luxury brands. He follows the news, knows what is being done and what he wants to buy. He then chooses the most emblematic house while considering the privileged relationship he has with his sellers. He compares prices because even wealthy, he likes to make good deals.

 

  • Social media login
  • Online product details
  • Online inventory accessibility
  • Multi-brand / home delivery
  • Branded packaging

 

Strong presence across all customer touchpoints

Reconcile the best of both worlds with Wishibam Platform

Machine Learning pour homogénéiser les flux


Wishibam Platform: customer experience, our n°1 challenge

We believe the shopping experience should be a branded ceremony, successful across the entire network. Our omnichannel marketplace makes it possible to reconcile stocks, digitally display different delivery options, and personalize the in-store & web channel experience. The Wishibam interfaces have been designed to be adapted to the reality of physical commerce, which ensures rapid adherence from operational teams..


Omnichannel OMS for new delivery services


Green delivery, delivery in points of sale, delivery by courier, VIP delivery directly by a seller of the shop (if nearby), …. our OMS will make it possible to meet the challenges of deliveries through a good orchestration of sales in response to business challenges. Our OMS also lowers the markdown rate for an optimal shopping experience.

Analyse de la performance de vos équipes

Wishibam, the all-in-one solution for the digitalization of physical points of sale

A quick launch thanks to the following features:

360° customer vision

We easily integrate with your existing Loyalty Program to reconcile your customer’s Data and make it accessible across all channels. In store, your salespeople have a vision of the latest products purchased, visited, returned. Online, our algorithm feeds on its purchasing habits for a personalization of products sold in store.

Omnichannel Logistics Management

Logistics management from relevant business points. Respect of deadlines, multi-modes of delivery in a logic of simplification of the
purchasing process at the level of the customer. Management of returns throughout the chain, planning of returns and passage of a courier, implementation of services such as the “try now, pay later” service for VIP customers (…) 


Multi-store shopping cart management

Your end customers get a unified shopping experience by paying only once. Order allocation rules are determined during scoping meetings to meet your business objectives. Wishibam B2B Platform ensures the distribution of payments and orders according to an optimal customer/seller/third party monitoring. 


Business Rules Engine

Our business rule engine has been designed for a quick and customizable configuration that will meet your specific challenges with a very specific access and rights system. These accesses and rights can be different within the same team.

Customized e-commerce website

 

We offer an integrated package that ensures a rapid deployment of the solution. The front end is 100% customizable to meet your brand image and operational objectives.

Personalized offer

Create catalogs of products or services customized to your target: large accounts, individual accounts (…) Adapt your prices and discounts to your customer type and increase your performance.

Unified stock

Online as in store, increase the available choice by offering a larger part of your product range. Remove the pain point related to being out of stock, activate the alert service on an unavailable product, offer similar products relevant to the purchasing habits of your customers. 

Product Catalog Management

Manage large volumes of product and inventory data from multiple sources. Automate the enrichment of your catalog and maintain a high level of quality and consistency.

Performance monitoring

Control order content and cycle, analyze results, and anticipate customer requests for a tailored experience.

Personalized e-commerce website

We provide you with an integrated offer ensuring a rapid deployment of the solution. The front is 100% customizable to meet your brand image and operational objectives.

Logistics Management

Order allocation rule based on your business objectives, management of advanced shipping options and customer satisfaction tracking.

Wishibam platform has been designed to meet your business needs while respecting the operational reality of your activity. Take advantage of a robust, scalable and secure platform that will win over your teams by saving them time.

Marketplace créer des ventes

Sales Departement

Focus on complex sales and let the marketplace generate additional sales, effortlessly.

Ecommerce et nouvelle source de revenue

Marketing Department

Enhance your networking space and develop a new source of revenue.

ecommerce et une meilleure expérience client

E-commerce Department

Increase your conversion rate by expanding the choices available for purchase. Mix physical and online experiences and offer new delivery services.

Luxe

Proposez à vos clients une expérience d’achat exceptionnelle immersive et sans couture. Avec Wishibam Plateforme vos clients sont reconnus et compris quel que soit le point de contact.

 

Réenchantez l’expérience d’achat de chacun de vos clients. 

Le digital au service de l’Experience client 

Les consommateurs sont de plus en plus exigeants et attendent des marques de luxe une Expérience d’achat innovante à chacune de leurs interactions avec la marque. L’omnicanal est la clef de voute d’une expérience client sans couture et personnalisée. Nous voyons le magasin comme le socle de la maison de Luxe et le digital comme un moyen efficace de le renforcer. Wishibam Plateforme est composée de plusieurs modules qui permettent la mise en place du parcours d’achat omnicanal web-to-store et store-to-web centré sur le client.

 LE TOURISTE

 Pour organiser ses activités, il prépare son shopping depuis son pays d’origine. Il constitue sa wishlist et cherche à connaitre la disponibilité magasin de ses coups de coeur. Arrivé.e dans le pays, il oublie une boutique. En passant devant il reçoit une notification l’invitant à entrée avec la visualisation de sa wishlist. Il y entre, complète son panier et se fait livrer dans sa chambre d’hôtel.

    • Accessibilité des produits en ligne
    • Wishlist
    • Relances personnalisées
    • Livraison rapide dans un colis unique
    • Tablette vendeur

 

Connexion des clients internationaux aux boutiques locales

LE MILLIENIAL

Il fait son shopping sur son mobile après avoir cliqué sur le produit porté par une célébrité sur les réseaux sociaux. Il souhaite appartenir à un groupe, bénéficier d’une expérience exclusive, sans points de ruptures où qu’il soit et pouvoir lui aussi partager son expérience sur les réseaux.

    • Utilisation des réseaux sociaux
    • Marketing d’influence efficace
    • E-Shop et accessibilité des stocks unifiés
    • Click & Collect
    • Tablette vendeur

 

Adapté aux clients plus jeunes, croissance future de la marque

LE VOYAGEUR D’AFFAIRE

Pressé.e, souvent absent.e, le voyageur d’affaires n’a pas beaucoup de temps et fait tout pour en acheter. Il recherche une expérience d’achat simple, sans irritants qui lui permet de gagner du temps en faisant plaisir à ses proches. Il achète directement dans les magasins, en ligne, dans les aéroports, … Sa famille est cliente de votre marque dans son pays d’origine.

    • Stocks unifiés
    • E-Shop
    • Livraison rapide
    • Packaging brandé

 

Suppression des irritants, gain de temps, service sur-mesure

LE CLIENT VIP

Il aime se sentir unique, valorisé, écouté. Il recherche le produit Exclusif, la relation Exclusive. Il aime être connu, reconnu, valorisé et continuer à le rester. Il veut bénéficier du service le plus haut de gamme des services proposés par la marque. Il reste en contact constant avec son conseiller pour ne pas louper LA pièce incontournable.

    • Livraison rapide à domicile
    • Livraison multi-enseigne
    • Personal Shopping omnicanal
    • Packaging brandé

 

Une expérience personnalisée grâce à un outil de profiling client 360°

LE CONNAISSEUR

C’est un client qui mixe et batifole entre les marques de luxes. Il suit l’actualité, sait ce qui se fait et ce qu’il veut acheter. Il choisit ensuite la maison la plus emblématique tout en tenant compte de la relation privilégiée qu’il entretient avec ses vendeurs. Il compare les prix car même fortuné, il aime faire de bonnes affaires.

      • Connexion réseaux sociaux
      • Détail des produits en ligne
      • Accessibilité des stocks en ligne
      • Livraison multi-enseigne / à domicile
      • Packaging brandé

     

Une présence forte sur tous les points de contact avec les clients

Réconciliez le meilleur des deux mondes avec Wishibam Plateforme 

Wishibam Plateforme : L’expérience client notre enjeu n°1

Nous croyons que l’expérience d’achat doit être une cérémonie brandée, réussie sur l’intégralité du réseau. Notre marketplace omnicanale rend possible la réconciliation des stocks, l’affichage dynamique des différentes options de livraison, la personnalisation de l’expérience in-store et sur le canal web. Les interfaces Wishibam ont été pensées pour être adaptées à la réalité du commerce physique ce qui assure une adhésion rapide des équipes opérationnelles.

OMS omnicanal pour de nouveaux services de livraison

Livraison verte, livraison en points de vente, livraison par coursier, livraison VIP directement par un vendeur de la boutique (si proximité), …. notre OMS permettra de répondre aux enjeux de livraisons par une bonne orchestration des ventes en réponse aux enjeux business. Notre OMS permet aussi de baisser le taux de démarque pour une expérience d’achat optimale.

Vision client 360°

Nous nous intégrons facilement à votre Programme de fidélité existant pour réconcilier la Donnée de votre client et la rendre accessible sur tous les canaux. En magasin, vos vendeurs ont une vision des derniers produits achetés, visités, rendus. En ligne, notre algorithme se nourrit de ses habitudes d’achat pour une personnalisation des produits vendus en magasin. 

Offre personnalisée 

Créez des catalogues de produits ou de services personnalisés en fonction de votre cible : gros comptes, comptes individuels (…) Adaptez vos prix et vos remises à votre typologie de client et augmentez vos performances.

Gestion de la logistique omnicanale

Gestion de la logistique depuis les points business pertinents. Respect des délais, multi-modes de livraison dans une logique de simplification du process d’achat au niveau du client. Gestion des retours sur toute la chaine, planification des retours et passage d’un coursier, mise en place de services comme le service “try now, pay later” pour les clients VIP (…)

Stock unifié 

En ligne comme en physique, augmentez le choix en proposant à la vente une plus grande partie de votre gamme. Supprimez l’irritant lié à la rupture de stock, activez le service d’alerte sur un produit indisponible, proposez des produits similaires pertinents en fonction des habitudes d’achat de vos clients.

Gestion de panier multi-magasins

Vos clients finaux bénéficient d’une expérience d’achat unifiée en ne payant qu’une seule fois. Les règles d’allocation de commandes sont déterminées durant les réunions de cadrage pour répondre à vos objectifs business. Wishibam Plateforme B2B assure la répartition des paiements et des commandes pour un suivi client-vendeur-tiers de confiance optimal.

Gestion du catalogue produit

Gérer de grands volumes de données produits et stocks provenant de sources multiples. Automatisez l’enrichissement de votre catalogue et maintenez un niveau élevé de qualité et de cohérence.

Moteur de règles métiers 

Notre moteur de règle métier a été pensé pour un paramétrage rapide et personnalisable qui répondra à vos enjeux spécifiques avec un système d’accès et de droits très spécifique. Ces accès et droits peuvent être différents au sein d’une même équipe. 

Suivi des performances 

Contrôlez le contenu et le cycle de la commande, analysez les résultats et anticipez les demandes clients pour une expérience sur mesure. 

Site e-commerce personnalisé

Nous vous proposons une offre intégrée assurant un déploiement rapide de la solution. Le front est 100% personnalisable pour répondre à votre image de marque et à vos objectifs opérationnel. 

Gestion de la logistique 

Règle d’allocation des commandes en fonction de vos objectifs business, gestion des options avancées d’expéditions et suivi de la satisfaction client. 

Wishibam plateforme a été conçue pour répondre à vos problématiques business en respectant la réalité opérationnelle de votre activité. Profitez d’une plateforme robuste, évolutive et sécurisée qui remportera l’adhésion de vos équipes en leur faisant gagner du temps.

Marketplace créer des ventes

Direction des ventes

Concentrez-vous sur les ventes complexes et laissez la marketplace générer des ventes additionnelles, sans effort.

Ecommerce et nouvelle source de revenue

Direction marketing

Mettez en place une relation ultra-personnalisée sur tous les canaux pour tous vos clients. Utilisez tous les points de contact dont les réseaux sociaux pour vendre mieux.

ecommerce et une meilleure expérience client

Direction e-commerce

Augmentez votre taux de conversion en élargissant le choix disponible à l’achat. Mixez les expériences physiques et en ligne et proposez de nouveaux services de livraison. Les irritants sont supprimés et le digital devient un allié du magasin.

Luxe

Proposez à vos clients une expérience d’achat exceptionnelle immersive et sans couture. Avec Wishibam Plateforme vos clients sont reconnus et compris quel que soit le point de contact.

 

Réenchantez l’expérience d’achat de chacun de vos clients. 

Le digital au service de l’Experience client 

Les consommateurs sont de plus en plus exigeants et attendent des marques de luxe une Expérience d’achat innovante à chacune de leurs interactions avec la marque. L’omnicanal est la clef de voute d’une expérience client sans couture et personnalisée. Nous voyons le magasin comme le socle de la maison de Luxe et le digital comme un moyen efficace de le renforcer. Wishibam Plateforme est composée de plusieurs modules qui permettent la mise en place du parcours d’achat omnicanal web-to-store et store-to-web centré sur le client.

 LE TOURISTE

 Pour organiser ses activités, il prépare son shopping depuis son pays d’origine. Il constitue sa wishlist et cherche à connaitre la disponibilité magasin de ses coups de coeur. Arrivé.e dans le pays, il oublie une boutique. En passant devant il reçoit une notification l’invitant à entrée avec la visualisation de sa wishlist. Il y entre, complète son panier et se fait livrer dans sa chambre d’hôtel.

    • Accessibilité des produits en ligne
    • Wishlist
    • Relances personnalisées
    • Livraison rapide dans un colis unique
    • Tablette vendeur

 

Connexion des clients internationaux aux boutiques locales

LE MILLIENIAL

Il fait son shopping sur son mobile après avoir cliqué sur le produit porté par une célébrité sur les réseaux sociaux. Il souhaite appartenir à un groupe, bénéficier d’une expérience exclusive, sans points de ruptures où qu’il soit et pouvoir lui aussi partager son expérience sur les réseaux.

    • Utilisation des réseaux sociaux
    • Marketing d’influence efficace
    • E-Shop et accessibilité des stocks unifiés
    • Click & Collect
    • Tablette vendeur

 

Adapté aux clients plus jeunes, croissance future de la marque

LE VOYAGEUR D’AFFAIRE

Pressé.e, souvent absent.e, le voyageur d’affaires n’a pas beaucoup de temps et fait tout pour en acheter. Il recherche une expérience d’achat simple, sans irritants qui lui permet de gagner du temps en faisant plaisir à ses proches. Il achète directement dans les magasins, en ligne, dans les aéroports, … Sa famille est cliente de votre marque dans son pays d’origine.

    • Stocks unifiés
    • E-Shop
    • Livraison rapide
    • Packaging brandé

 

Suppression des irritants, gain de temps, service sur-mesure

LE CLIENT VIP

Il aime se sentir unique, valorisé, écouté. Il recherche le produit Exclusif, la relation Exclusive. Il aime être connu, reconnu, valorisé et continuer à le rester. Il veut bénéficier du service le plus haut de gamme des services proposés par la marque. Il reste en contact constant avec son conseiller pour ne pas louper LA pièce incontournable.

    • Livraison rapide à domicile
    • Livraison multi-enseigne
    • Personal Shopping omnicanal
    • Packaging brandé

 

Une expérience personnalisée grâce à un outil de profiling client 360°

LE CONNAISSEUR

C’est un client qui mixe et batifole entre les marques de luxes. Il suit l’actualité, sait ce qui se fait et ce qu’il veut acheter. Il choisit ensuite la maison la plus emblématique tout en tenant compte de la relation privilégiée qu’il entretient avec ses vendeurs. Il compare les prix car même fortuné, il aime faire de bonnes affaires.

      • Connexion réseaux sociaux
      • Détail des produits en ligne
      • Accessibilité des stocks en ligne
      • Livraison multi-enseigne / à domicile
      • Packaging brandé

     

Une présence forte sur tous les points de contact avec les clients

Réconciliez le meilleur des deux mondes avec Wishibam Plateforme 

Wishibam Plateforme : L’expérience client notre enjeu n°1

Machine Learning pour homogénéiser les flux

Nous croyons que l’expérience d’achat doit être une cérémonie brandée, réussie sur l’intégralité du réseau. Notre marketplace omnicanale rend possible la réconciliation des stocks, l’affichage dynamique des différentes options de livraison, la personnalisation de l’expérience in-store et sur le canal web. Les interfaces Wishibam ont été pensées pour être adaptées à la réalité du commerce physique ce qui assure une adhésion rapide des équipes opérationnelles.

OMS omnicanal pour de nouveaux services de livraison

Analyse de la performance de vos équipes

Livraison verte, livraison en points de vente, livraison par coursier, livraison VIP directement par un vendeur de la boutique (si proximité), …. notre OMS permettra de répondre aux enjeux de livraisons par une bonne orchestration des ventes en réponse aux enjeux business. Notre OMS permet aussi de baisser le taux de démarque pour une expérience d’achat optimale.

Vision client 360°

Nous nous intégrons facilement à votre Programme de fidélité existant pour réconcilier la Donnée de votre client et la rendre accessible sur tous les canaux. En magasin, vos vendeurs ont une vision des derniers produits achetés, visités, rendus. En ligne, notre algorithme se nourrit de ses habitudes d’achat pour une personnalisation des produits vendus en magasin. 

Offre personnalisée 

Créez des catalogues de produits ou de services personnalisés en fonction de votre cible : gros comptes, comptes individuels (…) Adaptez vos prix et vos remises à votre typologie de client et augmentez vos performances.

Gestion de la logistique omnicanale

Gestion de la logistique depuis les points business pertinents. Respect des délais, multi-modes de livraison dans une logique de simplification du process d’achat au niveau du client. Gestion des retours sur toute la chaine, planification des retours et passage d’un coursier, mise en place de services comme le service “try now, pay later” pour les clients VIP (…)

Stock unifié 

En ligne comme en physique, augmentez le choix en proposant à la vente une plus grande partie de votre gamme. Supprimez l’irritant lié à la rupture de stock, activez le service d’alerte sur un produit indisponible, proposez des produits similaires pertinents en fonction des habitudes d’achat de vos clients.

Gestion de panier multi-magasins

Vos clients finaux bénéficient d’une expérience d’achat unifiée en ne payant qu’une seule fois. Les règles d’allocation de commandes sont déterminées durant les réunions de cadrage pour répondre à vos objectifs business. Wishibam Plateforme B2B assure la répartition des paiements et des commandes en fonction pour un suivi client-vendeur-tiers de confiance optimal.

Gestion du catalogue produit

Gérer de grands volumes de données produits et stocks provenant de sources multiples. Automatisez l’enrichissement de votre catalogue et maintenez un niveau élevé de qualité et de cohérence.

Moteur de règles métiers 

Notre moteur de règle métier a été pensé pour un paramétrage rapide et personnalisable qui répondra à vos enjeux spécifiques avec un système d’accès et de droits très spécifique. Ces accès et droits peuvent être différents au sein d’une même équipe. 

Suivi des performances 

Contrôlez le contenu et le cycle de la commande, analysez les résultats et anticipez les demandes clients pour une expérience sur mesure. 

Site e-commerce personnalisé

Nous vous proposons une offre intégrée assurant un déploiement rapide de la solution. Le front est 100% personnalisable pour répondre à votre image de marque et à vos objectifs opérationnel. 

Gestion de la logistique 

Règle d’allocation des commandes en fonction de vos objectifs business, gestion des options avancées d’expéditions et suivi de la satisfaction client. 

Wishibam plateforme a été conçue pour répondre à vos problématiques business en respectant la réalité opérationnelle de votre activité. Profitez d’une plateforme robuste, évolutive et sécurisée qui remportera l’adhésion de vos équipes en leur faisant gagner du temps.

Marketplace créer des ventes

Direction des ventes

Concentrez-vous sur les ventes complexes et laissez la marketplace générer des ventes additionnelles, sans effort.

Ecommerce et nouvelle source de revenue

Direction marketing

Mettez en place une relation ultra-personnalisée sur tous les canaux pour tous vos clients. Utilisez tous les points de contact dont les réseaux sociaux pour vendre mieux.

ecommerce et une meilleure expérience client

Direction e-commerce

Augmentez votre taux de conversion en élargissant le choix disponible à l’achat. Mixez les expériences physiques et en ligne et proposez de nouveaux services de livraison. Les irritants sont supprimés et le digital devient un allié du magasin.