Our Vision

Wishibam: a committed company! 

Thanks to its innovative and public policy solution, Wishibam has obtained the status of mission company from the French Government, stipulating that social, societal, and environmental impacts are an integral part of its activities.

Our Mission 

At WISHIBAM, we believe in a world where e-commerce and retail are not competitors but complementary. We do not wish to see an Amazonized world where stores no longer exist in cities, and malls are replaced by warehouses.

Our mission is to use innovative systems and technologies to reconcile physical and online shopping experiences. By addressing local authorities and shopping centers, we know that we can ensure a profitable and sustainable growth for brands and retailers, where e-commerce and physical commerce are complementary, and where the customer is at the heart of the system. 

This commitment gives meaning and value to our company and to the professional lives of our employees. We are proud of our work.

Our commitments  

Our commitments define what we strive for and how we work   

Our leadership strategy is based on continuous investment in Research & Development to improve our product. We are obsessed with meeting the needs of our customers. We put all our energy and talent into reinventing the business and ensuring its diversity. By using the latest technologies, we aim to simplify the life of our Customers, the users of our platform, and their own Customers aswell.

We make it a point of honour to respect and protect the Data and the strategic elements transmitted to us by or via our clients. Therefore, our employees must respect the Chinese Wall set up within WISHIBAM and stay honest and transparent towards our Clients. Love for the customer is the first value of our company and is reflected at all levels.

WISHIBAM is, and must remain, a young, dynamic company of entrepreneurial-minded Doers. We encourage a climate of openness, courage, generosity and respect, so that each employee feels free to express their talent, ideas and concerns. WISHIBAM is a fair company, based on the principle of meritocracy. We recognize talent and personal merit, value diversity, respect individuality, respect the privacy of our employees and promote work-life balance. We believe it is important to offer our employees a stimulating environment, motivating development opportunities and the possibility to make a difference.

Our Values  

Our values define who we are and what we stand for   

LOVE OF THE CUSTOMER

Love of the Customer is the raison d’être of WISHIBAM and we want this value to be emphasized in every aspect of a Partnership. Our main concern at all levels is our Clients, or how to make them happy!

INNOVATION

Research & Development is at the heart of our project. This is why Wishibam and its teams are always looking for new challenges to ensure the sustainability of tomorrow’s business.

TEAM SPIRIT

Our goal is to ensure profitable and sustainable growth for retailers. We want to give them the means to fight against their main competitor: the pure players of the web. With us, success and failure are experienced together.

ETHICS

We make it a point of honour to ensure that our values reflect our work and the atmosphere on our premises. To this end, we will not tolerate the slightest discrimination or the slightest hindrance to proper conduct.

Learn more about our solutions…

Marketplaces & Réconciliation de flux

Our Vision

Our Mission 

At WISHIBAM, we believe in a world where e-commerce and retail are not competitors but complementary. We do not wish to see an Amazonized world where stores no longer exist in cities, and malls are replaced by warehouses.

Our mission is to use innovative systems and technologies to reconcile physical and online shopping experiences. By addressing local authorities and shopping centers, we know that we can ensure a profitable and sustainable growth for brands and retailers, where e-commerce and physical commerce are complementary, and where the customer is at the heart of the system. 

This commitment gives meaning and value to our company and to the professional lives of our employees. We are proud of our work.

Our commitments  

Our commitments define what we strive for and how we work   

Our leadership strategy is based on continuous investment in Research & Development to improve our product. We are obsessed with meeting the needs of our customers. We put all our energy and talent into reinventing the business and ensuring its diversity. By using the latest technologies, we aim to simplify the life of our Customers, the users of our platform, and their own Customers aswell.

We make it a point of honour to respect and protect the Data and the strategic elements transmitted to us by or via our clients. Therefore, our employees must respect the Chinese Wall set up within WISHIBAM and stay honest and transparent towards our Clients. Love for the customer is the first value of our company and is reflected at all levels.

WISHIBAM is, and must remain, a young, dynamic company of entrepreneurial-minded Doers. We encourage a climate of openness, courage, generosity and respect, so that each employee feels free to express their talent, ideas and concerns. WISHIBAM is a fair company, based on the principle of meritocracy. We recognize talent and personal merit, value diversity, respect individuality, respect the privacy of our employees and promote work-life balance. We believe it is important to offer our employees a stimulating environment, motivating development opportunities and the possibility to make a difference.

Our Values  

Our values define who we are and what we stand for   

LOVE OF THE CUSTOMER

Love of the Customer is the raison d’être of WISHIBAM and we want this value to be emphasized in every aspect of a Partnership. Our main concern at all levels is our Clients, or how to make them happy!

INNOVATION

Research & Development is at the heart of our project. This is why Wishibam and its teams are always looking for new challenges to ensure the sustainability of tomorrow’s business.

TEAM SPIRIT

Our goal is to ensure profitable and sustainable growth for retailers. We want to give them the means to fight against their main competitor: the pure players of the web. With us, success and failure are experienced together.

ETHICS

We make it a point of honour to ensure that our values reflect our work and the atmosphere on our premises. To this end, we will not tolerate the slightest discrimination or the slightest hindrance to proper conduct.

Learn more about our solutions…

Marketplaces & Réconciliation de flux

Notre vision

Wishibam : une entreprise engagée ! 

Grâce à sa solution innovante et d’ordre public, Wishibam a obtenu le statut d’entreprise à mission par le Gouvernement, stipulant que les impacts sociaux, sociétaux et environnementaux font partie intégrante de ses activités.

Notre mission

Fille et petites filles de commerçants, Charlotte Journo-baur a créée Wishibam car elle avait un rêve un peu fou : celui de redynamiser le commerce de demain. Chez WISHIBAM, nous croyons en un monde où e-commerce et retail ne sont pas concurrents mais complémentaires. Nous ne voulons pas d’un commerce amazonisé où les magasins n’existeraient plus dans les villes et où les centres commerciaux seraient remplacés par des entrepôts.

 

Notre mission est d’utiliser les dernières technologies pour réconcilier les expériences physiques et en ligne. En nous adressant en priorité aux collectivités locales et aux centres commerciaux, nous savons que nous permettrons aux marques et aux distributeurs de renouer avec une croissance rentable et durable, où e-commerce et commerce physique sont complémentaires, et où le Client est au cœur du système.

 

Cet engagement donne un sens et de la valeur à notre entreprise ainsi qu’à la vie professionnelle de nos collaborateurs. Nous sommes fiers de notre travail.

Nos engagements 

Nos engagements définissent ce vers quoi nous tendons et comment nous oeuvrons  

Notre stratégie de leadership est fondée sur un investissement permanent dans notre Recherche & Développement pour améliorer notre produit. Nous sommes obsédés par la satisfaction des besoins de nos Clients. Nous mettons ainsi toute notre énergie et notre talent pour réinventer le commerce et en assurer sa diversité. C’est en utilisant les dernières technologies que nous simplifions la vie de nos Clients, les utilisateurs de notre plateforme mais aussi les Clients de nos Clients. 

 

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à respecter et à protéger les Données, mais aussi les éléments stratégiques transmis par ou via nos Clients. Ainsi, nos Collaborateurs doivent respecter le Chinese Wall mis en place au sein de WISHIBAM et s’engager à agir envers nos Clients en toute honnêteté et transparence. L’amour du Client est la première valeur de notre entreprise et se retrouve à tous les niveaux.

 

WISHIBAM est, et doit rester, une entreprise jeune, dynamique, composée de Doer à l’esprit entrepreneurial. Nous encourageons un climat d’ouverture, de courage, de générosité et de respect, pour que chaque Collaborateur se sente libre d’exprimer son talent, ses idées et ses préoccupations. WISHIBAM est une entreprise juste, basée sur le principe de méritocratie. Nous reconnaissons le talent et le mérite personnel, valorisons la diversité, respectons les individualités, la vie privée de nos Collaborateurs et favorisons l’équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie personnelle. Nous croyons qu’il est important d’offrir à nos Collaborateurs un environnement stimulant, des perspectives d’évolution motivantes, ainsi que la possibilité de changer les choses.

Nos valeurs 

Nos valeurs définissent qui nous sommes et ce pour quoi nous oeuvrons  

L’AMOUR DU CLIENT

L’amour du Client est la raison d’être de WISHIBAM et nous souhaitons que cette valeur soit mise en avant sur chaque aspect d’un Partenariat. Notre principale préoccupation à tous les postes : nos Clients, où comment les rendre heureux !

L’INNOVATION

La Recherche & Développement est au cœur de notre projet. C’est pourquoi Wishibam et ses équipes privilégient toujours le challenge et cherchent sans cesse de nouveaux défis à relever pour assurer la pérennité du commerce de demain.

L’ESPRIT D’ÉQUIPE

Notre but est d’offrir une croissance rentable et durable aux retailers. Nous souhaitons leur donner le moyen de lutter contre leur principal concurrent : les pure players du web. Chez nous, réussite comme échecs sont vécus ensemble.

L’ÉTHIQUE

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que nos valeurs soient le reflet de notre travail et de l’ambiance dans nos locaux. À cet effet, nous ne tolérerons pas la moindre discrimination ni la moindre entrave sur la bonne conduite à tenir.

En savoir plus grâce à nos livres blancs…

En savoir plus sur notre solution..

Marketplaces & Réconciliation de flux
OMS

OMS

Notre vision

Notre mission

Fille et petite fille de commerçants, Charlotte Journo-Baur a créée Wishibam car elle avait un rêve un peu fou : celui de redynamiser le commerce de demain. Chez WISHIBAM, nous croyons en un monde où e-commerce et retail ne sont pas concurrents mais complémentaires. Nous ne voulons pas d’un commerce amazonisé où les magasins n’existeraient plus dans les villes et où les centres commerciaux seraient remplacés par des entrepôts.

 

Notre mission est d’utiliser les dernières technologies pour réconcilier les expériences physiques et en ligne. En nous adressant en priorité aux collectivités locales et aux centres commerciaux, nous savons que nous permettrons aux marques et aux distributeurs de renouer avec une croissance rentable et durable, où e-commerce et commerce physique sont complémentaires, et où le Client est au cœur du système.

 

Cet engagement donne un sens et de la valeur à notre entreprise ainsi qu’à la vie professionnelle de nos collaborateurs. Nous sommes fiers de notre travail.

Nos engagements 

Nos engagements définissent ce vers quoi nous tendons et comment nous oeuvrons  

Notre stratégie de leadership est fondée sur un investissement permanent dans notre Recherche & Développement pour améliorer notre produit. Nous sommes obsédés par la satisfaction des besoins de nos Clients. Nous mettons ainsi toute notre énergie et notre talent pour réinventer le commerce et en assurer sa diversité. C’est en utilisant les dernières technologies que nous simplifions la vie de nos Clients, les utilisateurs de notre plateforme mais aussi les Clients de nos Clients. 

 

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à respecter et à protéger les Données, mais aussi les éléments stratégiques transmis par ou via nos Clients. Ainsi, nos Collaborateurs doivent respecter le Chinese Wall mis en place au sein de WISHIBAM et s’engager à agir envers nos Clients en toute honnêteté et transparence. L’amour du Client est la première valeur de notre entreprise et se retrouve à tous les niveaux.

 

WISHIBAM est, et doit rester, une entreprise jeune, dynamique, composée de Doer à l’esprit entrepreneurial. Nous encourageons un climat d’ouverture, de courage, de générosité et de respect, pour que chaque Collaborateur se sente libre d’exprimer son talent, ses idées et ses préoccupations. WISHIBAM est une entreprise juste, basée sur le principe de méritocratie. Nous reconnaissons le talent et le mérite personnel, valorisons la diversité, respectons les individualités, la vie privée de nos Collaborateurs et favorisons l’équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie personnelle. Nous croyons qu’il est important d’offrir à nos Collaborateurs un environnement stimulant, des perspectives d’évolution motivantes, ainsi que la possibilité de changer les choses.

Nos valeurs 

Nos valeurs définissent qui nous sommes et ce pour quoi nous oeuvrons  

Améliorez l’expérience du client B2C

L’Amour du Client

 

L’amour du Client est la raison d’être de WISHIBAM et nous souhaitons que cette valeur soit mise en avant sur chaque aspect d’un Partenariat. Notre principale préoccupation à tous les postes : nos Clients, où comment les rendre heureux !

L’Innovation 

 

La Recherche & Développement est au cœur de notre projet. C’est pourquoi Wishibam et ses équipes privilégient toujours le challenge et cherchent sans cesse de nouveaux défis à relever pour assurer la pérennité du commerce de demain.

Fidélisez vos clients en répondant à leurs besoins

L’Esprit d’Équipe   

 

Notre but est d’offrir une croissance rentable et durable aux retailers. Nous souhaitons leur donner le moyen de lutter contre leur principal concurrent : les pure players du web. Chez nous, réussite comme échecs sont vécus ensemble.

L’Éthique 

 

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à ce que nos valeurs soient le reflet de notre travail et de l’ambiance dans nos locaux. À cet effet, nous ne tolérerons pas la moindre discrimination ni la moindre entrave sur la bonne conduite à tenir.

En savoir plus grâce à nos livres blancs…

En savoir plus sur notre solution..

Marketplace & Flux
Ship From Store

OMS